New Chiefs of Division for DST’s Aerospace and Maritime announced

The Secretary of Defence, Greg Moriarty, announced the new Chief of Aerospace Division and Chief of Maritime Division. The Defgram is available to DICA members on the Defence Senior Appointments page under the Daily News about Defence in the Members menu tab.

Back to All News Items